Human Resource

Aburaihan Co. believes that the most important parameter in manufacturing Hi-Quality products is expert staff. We have placed the highest priority to educate and constantly evaluate our personnel to be coordinated with our interest of science. Most of Aburaihan Co.’s specialists have participated in short and long term training courses in different fields. The average education of our personnel is about?? M.Sc. and the average age of the personnel are about?? Years. Due to tremendous growth rate of the number of products and categories at Aburaihan Co., we are proud to have many of the Iranian educated specialists in our team and create jobs for this group of our youth. 

Our qualified and well expert personnel are involved in sever departments as : 
Managing direction by managing Dr.SHahrooz Saremi (Pharm.D) Direct contact (+98 21)77702067-8, E-mail:Manager@aburaihan.com 

Financial Dep., vice of Financial by. SHahab Varmazyari Direct contact (+98 21)77889395, E-mail:varmazyari@aburaihan.com

Human & Resource Dep., vice of H & R by. Gholamreza Alizad Parvin Direct contact (+98 21)77704647, E-mail: gh_alizad@aburaihan.com

Quality Assurance Dep., vice of Q.A. by Dr. AbdulReza Soleimanifar Direct contact (+98 21)77883868, E-mail: asoleimanifar@aburaihan.com 

Production Dep., vice of production by Dr. Reza Ghayour Direct contact (+98 21)77883924, E-mail: rghayour@aburaihan.com 

Commercial Dep., vice of Commercial   by  Seyed Hesamedin Hashemi  Direct contact (+98 21)77716660, E-mail: hashemi@aburaihan.com 

Veterinary Dep., vice of Q.A. by Dr. Mitra Daneshvar Direct contact (+98 21)77883864, E-mail: dr.daneshvar@aburaihan.com 

Export & sale Dep., by managing  Eng. Mr.noormohammadi  Direct contact (+98 21) 77882357, E-mail: export@aburaihan.com 

Human Marketing Dep., by managing Dr. Hengameh Rezaeifard Direct contact (+98 21)77877972, E-mail: h.rezaiefard@aburaihan.com 

Hormone Production Dep., by managing  Dr Arman Ahmad Nasrollahi Direct contact (+98 21)77707173, E-mail:

Non- Hormonal  Production Dep., by managing  Dr Fatemeh Zadsaleh  Direct contact (+98 21)77707173, E-mail:

Quality Control Dep., by managing Dr. Kobra Mousavi Direct contact (+98 21)77883925, E-mail: LAB-QC@aburaihan.com  

Research &Development Dep., by managing  Dr Mahsa Mirtaheri  Direct contact (+98 21)77889387, E-mail: randd@aburaihan.com 

Planning Dep., by managing Mr. Siavash Eslah (Chemist) Direct contact (+98 21)77883885, E-mail: w.planing@aburaihan.com 

Financial Dep., by managing Mr. Morteza Sobhani nia  Direct contact (+98 21)77878481, E-mail: accounting@aburaihan.com 

Administrative Dep., by managing Mr. Mehran Seyed Asgari Direct contact (+98 21)77716663, E-mail: h.resource@aburaihan.com 

Engineering Dep., by managing Eng. Mr.Jamal reeis dana  Direct contact (+98 21)77878440, E-mail: engineering@aburaihan.com 

Information & Technical Dep., by managing Eng. Mr. Mahmoud Reza Akhlaghian Direct contact (+98 21)77878482, E-mail: IT@aburaihan.com 

Internal procurement Dep. by managing Mr. Naser Kasaeian Direct contact (+98 21)77702065, E-mail: commercial@aburaihan.com 

Security Dep., by managing  Seyed Yaser Seyed hoseini Direct contact (+98 21)77715559 

Strategic Dep., by managing Eng. Ms.ferial zarabi  Direct contact (+98 21)77707173 , E-mail: Strategic.planning@aburaihan.com 

Quality Assurance Dep., by  managing Dr.Majid Khorasanian  Direct contact (+98 21)77865889, E-mail:QA.manager@aburaihan.com

Organization chart is as follows :